Location De Voiture Ethiopie
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Ethiopie

  • Tous les emplacements pour Ethiopie

  • Entreprises de location de voitures à Ethiopie

  • Liens utiles pour Ethiopie Location de voiture

Introduisant l'Éthiopie magnifique

La République fédérale démocratique d'Éthiopie est le nom officiel du pays que beaucoup appellent simplement d'Éthiopie. Il fait partie des pays se trouvant dans la corne de l'Afrique, et il est densément peuplé enclavé inégalées. Les frontières Ethiopie Kenya, Somalie, Soudan, Sud Soudan, Djibouti et l'Érythrée. C'est le deuxième pays peuplé d'Afrique. Faits intéressants sur l'Éthiopie que vous ne saviez pas :

  • Éthiopie demeure le seul pays en Afrique avec son propre alphabet
  • C'est le seul pays avec 13 mois de l'année
  • Temps est compté sur en face de l'horloge tel que 06 en Ethiopie est 12
  • Après la Russie, il reste le deuxième pays jamais à être occupé. Il bat les italiens deux fois !
  • Il occupe le troisième rang dans le monde en ce qui concerne la production de noix
  • Prend de l'Éthiopie positionner trois après la Chine et la Turquie en ce qui concerne les ruches, se targuant d'un excès de 4 300 000 ruches. Qu'en est-il de contourner le pays ?

Transport Location de voitures anc en Ethiopie

Transport en Ethiopie est une chose qui devrait vous inquiéter pas n'importe quel bit. Le pays se vante de nombreux minibus, taxis, bus, trains et sociétés de location de voiture où vous pouvez louer une voiture et visiter le pays dans un style. Vous serez logés dans la capitale Addis-Abeba ou vous allez rester dans d'autres villes, il est important de vous louez une voiture et profitez de vos visites au maximum. Comprendre que l'embauche des taxis est coûteux, surtout si vous désirez faire le tour de beaucoup de destinations. Bus de l'autre côté s'en tenir aux routes principales et pourraient ne pas être parfaits si vous souhaitez visiter l'Ethiopie intérieure. Je peux parler anglais en Éthiopie ?

L'Ethiopie est un pays unique, étant donné qu'il a son propre alphabet unique. La langue officielle du pays est l'amharique. Cependant, les anglais est largement parlé. Il y a un large éventail d'autres langages qui comprennent l'arabe, Tigrinya, Oromifa, guragé et somaliens. Qu'en est-il d'hébergement ?

Il ya beaucoup d'installations d'hébergement dans le pays selon vos goûts, ainsi que votre budget. Chaque ville du pays a beaucoup d'hôtels, de que vous pouvez choisir. Certains des hôtels de la capitale comprennent ;

  • Sheraton Hotel
  • Addis Ababa Hilton Hotel
  • Hôtel Ghion
  • Queens Hotel et Restaurant
  • Jupiter International Hotel

Est-il quelque chose que je peux voir en Ethiopie en tant que touriste ?

La ville capitale d'Addis Abeba, qui se traduit par une fleur nouvelle, est une ville agréable bénéficiant d'un large éventail de musées, de jacarandas et de marchés en plein air. Il y a des autres destinations hallucinante comme Bahir Dar ville qui se trouve sur les rives du lac Tana, pittoresque. Louez une voiture et dirigez-vous vers cette ville si vous souhaitez profiter du bateau se dirigeant vers les nombreuses îles et péninsules. Il y a d'autres choses à voir, comme les églises, des monastères anciens. Vous trouvez les à couper le souffle du Nil bleu tombe en dehors de la ville de Bahir Dar qui atteignent une superficie de 147 pieds selon la période de l'année. Il serait sage de louer une voiture et dirigez-vous vers les montagnes du Simien trop. Voici une des gammes plus importantes en Afrique, et un réseau de sentiers de randonnée.

Lieux de location et de location de voiture populaires Ethiopie

Aeroport Location de voiture
Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Ethiopia

鈥淕ood service鈥

George1983 鈥 May 25, 2016

       

鈥淣ice, Clean, Fast鈥

Stone146 鈥 May 12, 2016

         

鈥淓xcellent鈥

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

鈥淕reat car rental鈥

Joanne528 鈥 May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Ethiopia Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Ethiopia car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Ethiopia and you can save up to 40%.

Ethiopia Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Ethiopia car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Ethiopia. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Introducing the Magnificent Ethiopia

The Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia is the official name of the country many refer to as simply Ethiopia. It is among the countries lying in the horn of Africa, and it is the world’s leading densely populated landlocked country. Ethiopia borders Kenya, Somalia, Sudan, South Sudan, Djibouti and Eritrea. It is the second populous country in Africa. Interesting facts about Ethiopia you did not know:

  • Ethiopia remains the only country in Africa with its own alphabet
  • It is the world’s sole country with 13 months of the year
  • Time is counted on the clock’s opposite such that 6 o’clock in Ethiopia is 12 o’clock
  •  After Russia, it remains the second country never to be occupied. It defeated Italians twice!
  • It ranks third in the world with regard to nut production
  • Ethiopia takes position three after China and Turkey in regard to beehives, boasting of an excess of 4,300,000 beehives. What about getting around the country?

Transport anc Car hire in Ethiopia

Transport in Ethiopia is one thing that should not worry you any bit. The country boasts of many minibuses, taxis, buses, trains and car rental companies where you can rent a car and tour the country in style. Whether you will be staying in the capital Addis Ababa or you are going to stay in other cities, it is important you rent a car and enjoy your tours to the fullest. Understand that hiring taxis is expensive, particularly if you would like to tour plenty of destinations. Buses on the other side stick to the main roads, and might not be perfect if you would like to tour inland Ethiopia. Can I speak English in Ethiopia?

Ethiopia is a unique country, considering it has its own unique alphabet. The official language of the country is Amharic. However, English is widely spoken. There is a wide range of other languages that include Arabic, Tigrinya, Oromifa, Guaragigna and Somali. What About Accommodation?

There are plenty of accommodation facilities in the country to suit your tastes, along with your budget. Each city in the country has plenty of hotels you can choose from. Some of the hotels in the capital include;

  • Sheraton Hotel
  • Addis Ababa Hilton Hotel
  • Ghion Hotel
  • Queens Hotel and Restaurant
  • Jupiter International Hotel

Is there anything I can see in Ethiopia as a Tourist?

The capital city of Addis Ababa, which translates to new flower, is a pleasant city boasting of a wide range of museums, jacaranda trees and open air markets. There are other mind blowing destinations like Bahir Dar town that sits on the shores of the picturesque Lake Tana. Rent a car and head to this town if you would like to enjoy some of the boat rides to the many peninsulas and islands. There are other things to see, like churches and old monasteries. You find the breathtaking Blue Nile Falls outside the city of Bahir Dar that reach an extent of 147 feet depending on the time of the year. It would be wise to rent a car and head for Simien Mountains too. These are home to one of the largest ranges in Africa, and a network of trekking trails.

Ethiopia car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165