Прокат автомобилей Эфиопия
Поиск, Сравните & Экономия
 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:

8.6 / 10

         

На основе 128 отзывов

4.2 / 5

         

На основе 636 отзывов

 
 

Дешевые Прокат автомобилей Эфиопия

  • Все местоположения для Эфиопия

    • Indaselassie аэропорт [SHC]
  • Автомобильные компании в Эфиопия

    • Europcar Эфиопия
      Europcar Эфиопия
  • Полезные ссылки для Эфиопия Прокат автомобилей

Представляем великолепный Эфиопии

Федеративной Демократической Республики Эфиопии является официальное название страны, которую многие называют просто Эфиопии. Он является одной из стран, лежащих в Африканском Роге, и это, ведущих в мире густонаселенной страны к морю. Эфиопия граничит, Кении, Сомали, Судан, Южный Судан, Джибути и Эритрее. Это второй по численности населения страной в Африке. Интересные факты о Эфиопии, вы не знаете:

  • Эфиопия остается единственной страной в Африке с свой собственный алфавит
  • Это единственная страна в мире с 13 месяцев в году
  • Время отсчитывается на часы в противоположность таким образом, что в Эфиопии 6 часов-12 часов
  • После России он по-прежнему второй страной никогда не должен занимать. Он победил итальянцы дважды!
  • Она занимает третье место в мире в отношении производства гайки
  • Эфиопия принимает положение три после Китая и Турции в отношении ульев, похвастаться избытком 4,300,000 ульи. Что о получении вокруг страны?

Транспорт Аренда автомобилей АНК в Эфиопии

Транспорт в Эфиопии-одна вещь, которую не следует беспокоиться вам любой бит. Страна может похвастаться многие микроавтобусы, такси, автобусы, поезда и компаний по аренде автомобилей, где вы можете арендовать автомобиль и поездку по стране в стиле. Если вы будете находиться в столице Аддис-Абебе или вы собираетесь остаться в других городах, важно арендовать автомобиль и наслаждаться вашим турам в полном объеме. Понимаете, что нанимать такси стоит дорого, особенно если вы хотите отправиться в путешествие большое количество направлений. Автобусы на другой стороне придерживаться главных дорог и не может быть совершенным, если вы хотите отправиться в путешествие по внутреннему Эфиопии. Можно я говорю Английский в Эфиопии?

Эфиопия является уникальная страна, считая, что он имеет свой собственный уникальный алфавит. Официальным языком страны является английский. Однако английский язык широко распространен. Существует широкий спектр других языков, включая арабский, тигринья, Oromifa, Guaragigna и Сомали. Как насчет размещения?

Есть много объектов размещения в стране в соответствии с вашими вкусами, а также вашего бюджета. Каждый город в стране есть много гостиниц, вы можете выбрать от. Некоторые из отелей в капитала включают;

  • Отель Шератон
  • Отель Hilton Аддис Абебе
  • Отель Ghion
  • Отель и ресторан
  • Отель Юпитер

Есть ли что-нибудь, я вижу в Эфиопии в качестве туриста?

Столицы город Аддис-Абебе, которое переводится как новый цветок, это приятный город, может похвастаться широкого круга музеев, jacaranda деревья и рынки под открытым небом. Есть другие направления сногсшибательное, как город Бахр-Дар, который сидит на берегу живописного озера Тана. Арендовать автомобиль и отправиться в этот город, если вы хотите насладиться некоторыми из поездку на лодке на множество полуостровов и островов. Есть другие вещи, чтобы увидеть, как старые монастыри и церкви. Вы найдете захватывающие Голубой Нил падает вне города Бахр-Дар, достичь такой степени 147 метров в зависимости от времени года. Было бы целесообразно арендовать автомобиль и головка для Simien горы тоже. Это один из крупнейших диапазоны в Африке, и сети пеших маршрутов.

Популярные Эфиопия центры проката автомобилей и проката автомобилей

аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Эфиопия аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону
  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Ethiopia

鈥淕ood service鈥

George1983 鈥 May 25, 2016

       

鈥淣ice, Clean, Fast鈥

Stone146 鈥 May 12, 2016

         

鈥淓xcellent鈥

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

鈥淕reat car rental鈥

Joanne528 鈥 May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Ethiopia Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Ethiopia car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Ethiopia and you can save up to 40%.

Ethiopia Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Ethiopia car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Ethiopia. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Introducing the Magnificent Ethiopia

The Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia is the official name of the country many refer to as simply Ethiopia. It is among the countries lying in the horn of Africa, and it is the world’s leading densely populated landlocked country. Ethiopia borders Kenya, Somalia, Sudan, South Sudan, Djibouti and Eritrea. It is the second populous country in Africa. Interesting facts about Ethiopia you did not know:

  • Ethiopia remains the only country in Africa with its own alphabet
  • It is the world’s sole country with 13 months of the year
  • Time is counted on the clock’s opposite such that 6 o’clock in Ethiopia is 12 o’clock
  •  After Russia, it remains the second country never to be occupied. It defeated Italians twice!
  • It ranks third in the world with regard to nut production
  • Ethiopia takes position three after China and Turkey in regard to beehives, boasting of an excess of 4,300,000 beehives. What about getting around the country?

Transport anc Car hire in Ethiopia

Transport in Ethiopia is one thing that should not worry you any bit. The country boasts of many minibuses, taxis, buses, trains and car rental companies where you can rent a car and tour the country in style. Whether you will be staying in the capital Addis Ababa or you are going to stay in other cities, it is important you rent a car and enjoy your tours to the fullest. Understand that hiring taxis is expensive, particularly if you would like to tour plenty of destinations. Buses on the other side stick to the main roads, and might not be perfect if you would like to tour inland Ethiopia. Can I speak English in Ethiopia?

Ethiopia is a unique country, considering it has its own unique alphabet. The official language of the country is Amharic. However, English is widely spoken. There is a wide range of other languages that include Arabic, Tigrinya, Oromifa, Guaragigna and Somali. What About Accommodation?

There are plenty of accommodation facilities in the country to suit your tastes, along with your budget. Each city in the country has plenty of hotels you can choose from. Some of the hotels in the capital include;

  • Sheraton Hotel
  • Addis Ababa Hilton Hotel
  • Ghion Hotel
  • Queens Hotel and Restaurant
  • Jupiter International Hotel

Is there anything I can see in Ethiopia as a Tourist?

The capital city of Addis Ababa, which translates to new flower, is a pleasant city boasting of a wide range of museums, jacaranda trees and open air markets. There are other mind blowing destinations like Bahir Dar town that sits on the shores of the picturesque Lake Tana. Rent a car and head to this town if you would like to enjoy some of the boat rides to the many peninsulas and islands. There are other things to see, like churches and old monasteries. You find the breathtaking Blue Nile Falls outside the city of Bahir Dar that reach an extent of 147 feet depending on the time of the year. It would be wise to rent a car and head for Simien Mountains too. These are home to one of the largest ranges in Africa, and a network of trekking trails.

Ethiopia car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165